Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Submit a Review/Testimonial for this Page

 


 

 

Mlmenden reviewed Dava Royer 09/15/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me buy a home:

Dava was fantastic. This was my first home buying experience, and she made it great. She recommended homes to me; if I found one I liked, she would tell me why it was or wasn't a good fit, and she was amazing at the negotiation part of it. She was extremely professional and personable. Any time I need to buy or sell a house, she will most definitely be the first person I go to.

 

freedomfield reviewed Dava Royer 09/11/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

It was our pleasure to work with Dava Royer in the matter of selling my mother's home! Dava was extremely knowledgeable in all areas of real estate, and as to what was going on in the Bellefontaine community. She answered all questions honestly, and we felt very comfortable leaving the sale in her hands. When it was time for negotiations with a buyer, she advised us, and helped with the counter offers. She was in touch with us by phone and email every step of the way. I cannot say enough good things about Dava and Royer Realty! I would definitely recommend Dava and her agency for all of your real estate needs.

 

ja.snapp reviewed Dava Royer 08/07/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

I would highly recommend Dava from Royer Realty. She did an excellent job listing our home with on- line pictures and good descriptions of our home. She informed us ahead of time of each showing and followed up with feedback. She also answered all our questions and would return our calls when we left messages. She also did an excellent job representing us in the closing of our home.

 

koolbrez73 reviewed Dava Royer  07/23/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me buy a home:

Her knowledge of the area's properties was the most helpful. Since I was an out of state buyer it was highly useful! Her knowledge as well as her staff was outstanding and completely trustworthy and timely. I could not be more pleased to with them in the future!

 

 

JudyB9089 reviewed Dava Royer 07/22/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava did a smashing job, especially on the advertising of my home, and the eventual sale of it. She sold it in the middle of
an area where a competitor had SO MANY listings they could sell (a resort area) that they had the market sewed up. As a result, I am referring other people to Dava already because I know she will do a better job for them and sell their house sooner.

 

 

Leilani Benton reviewed Dava Royer 07/02/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava handled this sell professionally and in record time. I phoned her, she met with us in a timely manner, looked at the home, recommended a listing price and got the ball rolling. We were very pleased with her services. I would highly recommend Dava to handle any property sale needs one may have.

 

 

aebvbh reviewed Dava Royer 07/01/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava knows the community better than anyone I know. Her marketing skills and unmatched. My house was sold about 10 days after listing and we closed in less than 30 days. All of my questions and concerns were responded to promptly by her or one of her great staff members. I was never left wondering. She also helped me with the purchase of my new home. Dava has my highest recommendation.

 

 

jalig reviewed Dava Royer 07/01/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava always works hard to sell your house. She also is the most knowledgeable realtor I've ever had. That's why when we sell or buy we chose Royer.

 

 

soberdier01 reviewed Dava Royer 06/03/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

 

Dava found us a buyer in two days for our previous home. We were completely satisfied with her services and have listed our current home with her.

"It's always been a pleasure working with you because we know you will get the job done!"

~Steve & Deb Oberdier~

 

glheaton reviewed Dava Royer 06/02/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava and her team were wonderful to work with. They were supportive and responsive at all times. I would highly recommend Dava and Royer Realty!

 

 

Ed Strobel Jr. reviewed Dava Royer 06/02/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

She worked really hard to get the sale completed the way I needed it done....highly recommended!!!

 

cso1960 reviewed Dava Royer 04/10/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava and her staff did a great job at selling our house. She got it done and got it done quickly.

 
 

Sallyannclaire reviewed Dava Royer 04/05/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava Royer and her staff helped me immensely by looking at the house I wanted to sell, recommending a fair price, taking photos, getting it on the market quickly, and keeping in close contact with me. I was living out of state at the time the house was being sold. She listed my home in the dead of winter and because of her recommendations the house sold in just 4 weeks with a cash buyer. I am truly impressed with her integrity, honesty, reputation, expertise and professionalism. I highly recommend giving Dava Royer a serious consideration for handling the selling or buying of a home.


 

Blpeterson2000 reviewed Dava Royer 04/04/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava was very good at helping us get our house sold for the best price. She also found us a house that is a perfect fit for us.

 

Jenny reviewed Dava Royer 04/03/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

We were not local so we counted on Royer Realty for everything. It was a terrible winter in town and Dava made sure the house was checked on regularly. I knew everything would be taken care of completely and it was. The house was not on the market long. It was sold and all was handled very smoothly. Great experience.

 

tunis reviewed Dava Royer 03/27/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava went that extra mile to work us thru this process of both buying a new place and selling the old house. She understood our concerns and made the entire thing easy. We would use her services again...wouldn't even consider going any other place.

 

bpmitchellfarms reviewed Dava Royer 02/24/2014 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava and her staff were very professional and motivated. They kept me in the loop thru every step of the process. The Royer Realty team did us a great job. We WILL be calling them again.
William and Pamela Mitchell

 

ljb9788 reviewed Dava Royer  12/13/2013 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

The Royer Real Estate Agency is staffed with very qualified and eager to help agents, whether you are buying or selling.

 

mbmartz reviewed Dava Royer  12/12/2013 Trulia Review |  Helped me sell a home:

Dava and her office staff were very helpful to answer questions and fulfill my requests. I would certainly use her agency again!

 

bjparm reviewed Dava Royer 0/18/2013 Trulia Review | Helped me buy a home:

Dava and her staff were always availible if I needed information. We not only bought a home with her help we also sold our home. Thank you Dava and staff

 

Jessica Nielsen reviewed Dava Royer 10/16/2013 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

We can't say enough about Dava and her team! Always on time and always willing to help, they're professional and always kept us updated with the selling process. Contact Dava and you won't be disappointed.

 

Karen reviewed Dava Royer 10/10/2013 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

Dava and her office were so helpful during an extensive process in selling my mother's home. I would highly recommend her for anyone seeking to buy or sell a home

 

Harmanb reviewed Dava Royer  10/10/2013 Trulia Review | Helped me sell a home:

We had been unable to sell the house that the Board of Education owned through an auction. I listed with Dava, and three days later, we had an acceptable offer. Thanks so much!!

 

"You're a great group to work with. Sincerely, Kaye  P.S. I love my condo!"

 

"To the ladies at Royer Realty- You are all so fabulous! We wanted to send you a huge thank you for everything you've done to help us sell our home!  You worked so hard for us & we appreciate all. You've done more than you can imagine.  With our busy lives & being constantly on the run, you were all lifesavers!  You all will forever be our favorite part of Bellefontaine! "

Jess & Danny

 

"A quarter of a century...how did that happen! Congrats!"

Bill

 

"I have enjoyed working with the first class professional team at Royer Realty lead by Dava. They were instrumental in successfully selling my home after repeated attempts from others."

Zillow.com Review

 

"Expertise and a broad area including Columbus area. Entire staff at Royer Realty is knowledgeable, competent and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!"

Zillow.com Review

 

"Dava and her staff are very warm and personal, in a very professional manner! They show genuine concern for the client, buyer or seller. When I think of Dava and her associates, it always brings a smile to my face. Needless to say, I had a most wonderful experience, working with this team. I look forward to working with them again! Sincerely, JJ"

Zillow.com Review

 

"Thank you for all your help in selling Dawn's house - don't know what we would have done without you."

John & Patsy

 

"You all have been so great and went above and beyond in helping us sell our home in Bellefontaine."

Steve & Becky Ballinger

 

"We want to 'Thank You' for everything you did for us in selling our house and making the new owners so comfortable.  You made it so easy and really appreciated it."

Perry & Barb Hodies

 

"Deepest thanks and congratulations to each of you at Royer Realty! Your realiable expertise was a pleasure."

Lela Faye Graber

 

"Your friendliness made the whole process even easier."

Tommy & Pam Endsley

 

"Thank you for the 'movie!' You do so much for the community; it's greatly appreciated!"

Todd and Debi Henry & Boys
 

"Dava was an excellent realtor to work with. she always kept us up to speed on what was happening with the home we were selling and the home we were planning to buy. Her communication skills are one of the main reasons we chose Dava as our realtor. I can't say enough about how our family enjoyed the experience we had with Royer Realty."

Many thanks,

 Sally Stolly
 

"As always, Dava was easy to work with. She makes the whole process very easy. We recommend her to our friends all the time."

Jon & Marna Wackerman
"Dava, Bryn and the staff at Royer Realty were exceptional during every step of the search for our new family home. Their attention to detail, experience, and personal willingness to go the extra mile made for a truly enjoyable experience. Eight thumbs up from the Henry Family!"
 
David, Shanel, Morgan and Camden Henry
 

"I don't often take the time to tell you but I appreciate all you do to make our community a better place to live."

Rachel Kauffman

"Dava Royer of Royer Realty is a great person to work with. She is always available when you have a question or advise on your property. Advertising our property in different ways was just great. I would recommend Royer Realty to sell your home."

 Sandy Duff
 

"It's a pleasure to work with Dava. She's very professional - keeps me informed and up to date on the sale of my house and always returns my phone calls promptly. Thanks you Dava."

Susie Null

"It looks good. A neat tool. Very user friendly. It is a nice way to put all the info someone would request in one spot, and give them an overview as to where to price their home as well as how things in the area are selling."

Nick Wallace

 

"Royer Realty is Top Notch! My personal experience with Dava couldn’t have been better. She helped me sell my house and purchase a condo with ease and class. It was time for me to downsize and Dava helped me through the experience with kindness, caring and helpful ideas. Her dedication to her clients is exhibited in many ways, both large and small and I will always be grateful."

Pat Buchenroth

"Thank you so much fo all that you did to make my move easier...You have a beautiful staff & they were all so very kind."

Jeri Mitchell
 

"Royer Realty really made our move a great experience! They really helped us find a home that was perfect for our family! Thanks to all at Royer Realty."
 

Jamie & Kelli Aldo

 

"I hope we never have to move, but if we do, you are the only realtor we would use! You were helpful, considerate and went over anything you needed to do. We think you are GREAT!"

 Ron and De Graham
 

"Thanks to you and your staff for a job well done! You offer efficient, professional service with attention to detail. Bryn and Bryan were most gracious and willing to help. Thanks again and we'll recommend you to anyone who asks."

Deb and Steve Oberdier

 

 

Contact Information

Bryn Daring-Stewart, Broker/Owner
Royer Realty LLC
301 E. Columbus Ave.
Bellefontaine OH 43311
Office: 937-592-7653
937-592-3371
Fax: 937-593-6972